15 Videos

Lucas Hedges: Music Videos With Mind-Blowing Visuals

Created by Lucas Hedges

Academy Award and Golden Globe nominated actor Lucas Hedges' diverse body of work includes starring roles in feature films Honey Boy, Ben Is Back, Boy Erased, Mid-90s, Manchester By The Sea, Lady Bird, and more.

Moses Sumney - "Worth It"


Allie Avital


Moses Sumney - "Worth It"

Allie Avital

Kris Kelly, Birthplace

Adi Halfin

Sigur Rós - Fjögur píanó

Alma Har'el

Romy - "Abduct Me"

Azsa West

Angèle - "Balance Ton Quoi"

Charlotte Abramow

King Princess - "Pussy is God"

Clare Gillen

Rosalia - "De Aqui No Sales (Cap.4: Disputa)"

Diana Kunst

ASAP Rocky ft. FKA Twigs - "Fukk Sleep"

Diana Kunst

Janelle Monae - "PYNK"

Emma Westenberg

Joy Crookes - "Joy Crookes - Don't Let Me Down"

Leonn Ward

MAXENSS - "Petit Poisson"

Lisa Boostani

Surma - "For Hemma" (Unofficial)

Mar Del corral

Kali Uchis - "After The Storm" ft. Tyler, The Creator, Bootsy Collins

Nadia Lee Cohen

Gary Clark Jr. - "This Land"

Savanah Leaf

Micah James - "Fall Back"

Shahana Khan